Styrelse

Ordförande:

Amina Guenna Holmgren

Tel, 076-050 51 14

amina.guenna-holmgren@sll.se

 

Vice ordförande:

Monika Ellervik

Tel, 010-1031147

Monika.Ellervik@regionostergotland.se

 

Ledamöter:

Ledmot,Sekreterare: Anne Gyllenberg

anne.gyllenberg@skane.se

 

Ledamot,Kassör: Eva Norrsell

eva.k.norrsell@skane.se
Telefon 046-17 37 82  /  072-5059455

 

Ledamot:Fredrik Rang

fredrik.rang@akademiska.se

 

Ledamot: Linda Berg

Linda.M.Berg@vll.se

 

Suppleanter:

Suppleant: Pernilla Karlsson

pernilla.el.karlsson@vgregion.se

 

Medlemsansvarig:

Lena Ström

lena.strom@regionostergotland.se

 

Revisor:

Pernilla Johansson

Pernilla.johansson@regionostergotland.se

 

Revisorssuppleant:

Anne-Lie Lindevall

Anne-lie.lindvall@regionostergotland.se

 

Valberedning:

Emma Svanström, Göteborg

Sofia Svensson, Stockholm