Styrelsen 2017

  • Ordförande 

Maria Olin 

Karolinska Universitetssjukhuset  maria.olin@sll.se

 

  • Sekreterare

Helene Wallstedt

Akademiska Sjukhuset helene.wallstedt@akademiska.se

 

  •  Kassör

Lisa Carlson

Karolinska Universitetssjukhuset  lisa.carlson@sll.se

 

  • Vice ordförande

Lena Fantenberg

Kristianstad Lenafantenberg@hotmail.com

 

  • Ledamot

Emma Sundström 

Karolinska Universitetssjukhuset emma.m.sundstrom@sll.se

 

  • Ledamot

Rose-Marie Gunnarsson

Akademiska sjukhuset rose-marie.gunnarsson@akademiska.se

 

  • Revisor

Malte Frerichs

Sahlgrenska Universitetssjukhus malte.frerichs@vgregion.se

 

Relaterad information