Länsombud

Nedan hittar du kontaktuppgift till länsombuden.

Norrbotten
Catarina Ström, Piteå
catarina.strom@norrbotten.se

Västerbotten
Helena Johansson
helena.johansson@regionvasterbotten.se

Västernorrland
Veronica Carlsson
veronica.carlsson@rvn.se 

Jämtland
Marie Marcusson, Östersunds sjukhus
marie.marcusson@regionjh.se

Gävleborg
Katarina Lindberg
katarina.lindberg@regiongavleborg.se

Dalarna
Maria Rundgren, Falu lasarett
maria.rundgren@ltdalarna.se

Värmland
Ann-Sofi Calais, Centralsjukhuset Karlstad
ann-sofi.calais@regionvarmland.se

Örebro
Anne-Marie Liljedahl, Universitetssjukhuset, Örebro
anne-marie.liljedahl@regionorebrolan.se

Västmanland
Gladys Diaz Thell, Västmanlands sjukhus, Västerås
gladys.diazvargas.thell@regionvastmanland.se

Uppsala
Katrin Landbecker Voxberg, UAS
katrin.landbecker@gmail.com

Stockholm
Anna-Carin Jacobson, S:t Eriks Ögonsjukhus, Stockholm
anna-carin.jacobson@sll.se

Södermanland
Wiveka Broberg, Optalmica ögonklinik, Eskilstuna
wiveka.broberg@bredband.net

Östergötland
Karin Möller, Universitetssjukhuset Linköping
karin.strid.moller@regionostergotland.se

Skaraborg
Kristina Löfving, Skaraborgs sjukhus, Skövde
kristina.lofving@vgregion.se

Västra Götaland
Cristina Danoiu, Mölndal
cristina.danoiu@vgregion.se

Jönköping
Frida Hörenius
frida.horenius@rjl.se

Kalmar
Åsa Gustafsson, Länssjukhuset Kalmar
asa.gustafsson@ltkalmar.se

Gotland
Inger Gustafson, Visby lasarett
inger.gustafson@gotland.se

Kronoberg
Marie Skoglund, Centrallasarettet Växjö
marie.skoglund@kronoberg.se

Halland
Carina Nilsson Larsson, Hallands sjukhus Halmstad
Carina.Nilsson-Larsson@regionhalland.se

Blekinge
Majvi Nilsson, Blekingesjukhuset
majvi.nilsson@regionblekinge.se

Skåne
Eva Hallbäck, Universitetssjukhuset Lund
eva.hallback@skane.se

Christina Fornander
christina.e.fornander@skane.se