Styrelsen 2018
Styrelsen 2018

Styrelse

Styrelsen för Intresseföreningen för infektionssjuksköterskor 2019.

Ordförande
Johanna Petersson
johanna.petersson@vgregion.se
Infektion, Göteborg

Vice ordförande
Maria Berg
maria.berg@rjl.se 
Infektion, Jönköping

Sekreterare
Kerstin Ekholm
kerstin.ekholm@regionvarmland.se
Infektion, Karlstad

Kassör
Helen Christiansen
helen.christiansen@vgregion.se
Infektion, Göteborg

Ledamöter
Amalia Andersson
amalia.andersson@akademiska.se

Cindra Währborg
cindrawahborg@gmail.com

Revisorer
Caroline Tjus
caroline.tjus@vgregion.se
Infektion, Göteborg

Revisorsuppleant
Amelie Lidén
Infektion, Uppsala

Valberedning
Magdalena Junghage
magdalena.junhage@sll.se
Infektion, Danderyd

Alexander Weman
alex.weman@gmail.com
Infektion, Danderyd